This Term

THEMES

  •  Our World, Orange and Christmas

EVENTS 

  • Monday morning coffee – Mondays from 9am in the Lounge (see Calendar for dates)

  • Nativity Performance - Thursday 20th December 2018

TERM DATES

Term 2: Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December 2018


Further Ahead

DATES FOR NEXT TERM AND BEYOND

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

School Application Deadline - Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Please click here to follow link to apply

Term 4: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Service - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019

 

EVENTS FOR NEXT TERM AND BEYOND

Parents’ evenings: TBC

Easter Service: Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Leavers' Trip: Thursday 18th July 2019

Leavers' Service: Friday 19th July 2019