This Term

THEMES

  • Plants/Growing

  • The colour ‘Brown’

  • Mother’s Day

EVENTS 

  • Monday morning coffee – Mondays from 9am in the Lounge (see Calendar for dates)

TERM DATES

Term 4: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

‘Box of Wonders’ - Interactive Space Themed Story Telling Session: Wednesday 27th February 2019

World Book Day: Thursday 7th March 2019

Mother’s Day Church Service at Redland Parish Halls: Sunday 31st March 2019


Further Ahead

DATES FOR NEXT TERM AND BEYOND

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

Redland Green Community Fete: Saturday 27th April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019

 

EVENTS FOR NEXT TERM AND BEYOND

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Leavers' Trip: Thursday 18th July 2019

Leavers' Service: Friday 19th July 2019